أفضل المكملات الغذائية بلسم الليمون - الأعلى 10 العلامات التجارية لاستعراض 2019

أفضل-ليمون-بلسم مكملات على رأس السوق

ⓘ قد تتلقى Top10Supps جزءًا من الإيرادات إذا اشتريت شيئًا ما باستخدام رابط في هذه الصفحة.

من أجل مساعدتك في العثور على منتج جيد ، قمنا بالبحث ومقارنة أفضل مكملات بلسم الليمون الموجودة في السوق الآن.

أعلى منتجات بلسم الليمون شنومك مقارنة

1. ميليسا الليمون بلسم الطبيعة

الطبيعة الطريق ميليسا الليمون بلسم

هذه العلامة التجارية معروفة لخلق مكملات يمكن الاعتماد عليها مصنوعة من مكونات طبيعية كاملة. يحتوي هذا الملحق على 1.5g من أوراق بلسم الليمون النقي في كل كبسولة ، ويحتوي على كبسولات 100 في زجاجة. قائمة المكونات بسيطة: بلسم الليمون والمواد المشتقة من النباتات المستخدمة في الكبسولة. هذا الملحق هو نباتي.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 1.5g من بلسم الليمون لكل كبسولة
  • كبسولات 100
  • نباتي
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

2. أوريغون's، الحصاد الوحشي، البلسم الليموني

Oregons Wild Harvest بلسم بلسم

المكملات العشبية هذه الشركة الصغيرة هي الكثير. بلسم الليمون الخاص بهم هو 100٪ يزرع عضويا ، وهو مصنوع من مكونات غير معدلة وراثيًا تم التحقق منها. هناك 1.125mg من بلسم الليمون في كل حصة ، وكل جرعة هي كبسولات 3. هناك مجموع كبسولات 90. هذا الملحق صحي وعالي الجودة وبأسعار معقولة.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 1,125mg من بلسم الليمون لكل وجبة
  • كبسولات 90
  • شهادة العضوية وغير المعدلة وراثيا
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

3. الكوكب، الأعشاب، البلسم الليموني، الطيف الكامل

الكواكب الأعشاب الليمون بلسم الطيف الكامل

يحتوي هذا الملحق نمت تقليديا، بلسم الليمون. فقد 500mg من الليمون استخراج مرهم لكل كبسولة. هذه الكبسولات ليست نباتية، لأنها تتم مع الجيلاتين. ومع ذلك، هناك 120 كبسولات في زجاجة والجرعة الموصى بها هي كبسولات 2 يوميا، وهو ما يعني أن زجاجة واحدة تستمر حوالي شهرين.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 1g من بلسم الليمون لكل وجبة
  • كبسولات 120
  • 100٪ الليمون استخراج مرهم في كل كبسولة
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

4. سولاراي، البلسم الليموني، العشب

Solaray الليمون بلسم عشب

ويتضمن الملحق بلسم الليمون Solaray في 475mg استخراج في كل كبسولة. لا توجد الحشو أو مواد حافظة، ويتم الكبسولة مع المكونات النباتية. هناك كبسولات 100 في كل زجاجة. الجرعة الموصى بها هي كبسولة واحدة فقط. هذا هو خيار جيد لأخذ جرعة منخفضة إلى متوسطة من بلسم الليمون يوميا. هذه المكملات هي أيضا سهلة لابتلاع.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 475mg من بلسم الليمون في كبسولة
  • كبسولات 100
  • نباتي
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

5. فصل جديد الليمون بلسم القوة

فصل جديد قوة بلسم الليمون

مع كبسولات 30 فقط للزجاجة الواحدة، وهذا الملحق هو الثمن بعض الشيء، ولكن خلافا لبعض المكملات الغذائية الأخرى يتم اعتماد بلسم الليمون غير المعدلة وراثيا. هناك فقط 300mg من بلسم الليمون في كل كبسولة، وهذا الملحق استخدام كل الأوراق والساق في اثنين من الاستخراج مختلفة لجعل تركيبته. هذا هو عظيم جعل مستدام، ملحق شامل.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 300mg من مستخلص بلسم الليمون لكل وجبة
  • كبسولات 30
  • غير المعدلة وراثيا
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

6. عشب فارم الليمون استخراج بلسم

استخراج عشب الليمون فارم بلسم

المكملات عشب فارم هي مقتطفات السائل، وعلى النقيض من المكملات المذكورة أعلاه والتي هي كبسولات تحتوي على مستخلصات نباتية المجففة. ومن المعروف أن شكل سائل أيضا صبغة. هذه غالبا ما تكون مصنوعة مع الكحول، ولكن هذا هو واحد خال من الكحول. يؤخذ مستخلص الليمون بلسم عشب فارم من خلال الضغط على الجرعة في الماء أو عصير. كنت تستخدم أحد 2 الضغط الكامل إلى 5 مرات في اليوم الواحد بين الوجبات. هناك 675mg من بلسم الليمون عشب لكل خدمة من استخراج. الزجاجة قد تبدو صغيرة جدا، ولكن هناك حوالي 42 حصص في كل زجاجة.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 675mg من عشبة بلسم الليمون في 0.7 مل من مستخلص
  • 30ml من استخراج السائل في زجاجة
  • شهادة العضوية وغير المعدلة وراثيا
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

7. الخيار النباتي خالية من الكحول استخراج السائل

النباتية اختيار الكحول استخراج السائل مجاني

هذا هو السائل المستخلص بلسم الليمون ملحق آخر. هذا هو واحد من نصف السعر كما عشب فارم ويحتوي على نفس كمية السائل (30ml)، وفي هذه الحالة هناك 2000mg من 1: 1 بلسم الليمون استخراج لكل حصة. هناك حوالي حصص 30 في زجاجة، أو أكثر إذا كنت تأخذ جرعة أقل. كل حصة حوالي قطرات 28، ولكن يمكنك أن تأخذ أقل قدر 14 في وقت واحد. حل قطرات في الماء أولا. هذا الملحق هو خال من الكحول.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 2000mg من بلسم الليمون في 1ml استخراج
  • 1: استخراج 1 بلسم الليمون
  • 30ml من استخراج السائل في زجاجة
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

8. سوانسون بريميوم الطيف الكامل بلسم الليمون

سوانسون قسط كامل الطيف الليمون بلسم

سوانسون معروفة بتقديم المكملات العشبية بأسعار منخفضة للغاية. يحتوي مستخلص بلسم الليمون هذا على 1g لكل كبسولة ، وهناك كبسولات 60 في الزجاجة. أنه يحتوي على ستيرات المغنيسيوم والسيليكا بالإضافة إلى مستخلص بلسم الليمون ، والكبسولات ليست نباتية لأنها مصنوعة من الجيلاتين. هذا خيار بسيط منخفض التكلفة.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 1g من بلسم الليمون لكل وجبة
  • كبسولات 60
  • بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

9. الجنة الأعشاب بلسم الليمون شنومكس: شنومكس

الجنة الأعشاب بلسم 8 1

يستخدم الجنة الأعشاب و8 الطبيعي: 1 طريقة الاستخراج. هناك 300mg من بلسم الليمون في كبسولة، على الرغم من أنه هو و8: استخراج 1، انها يعادل 2400mg من العشب المجفف. لا توجد المكونات حشو، وكبسولات والنباتي. الجرعة الموصى بها هي كبسولات 2 يوميا.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 600mg من بلسم الليمون لكل وجبة
  • كبسولات 60
  • 8: استخراج 1 لأقصى قدر من الفعالية
حيث للحصول عليه
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

10. الأنابيب الصخرة المنتجات الصحية ميليسا

الأنابيب روك المنتجات الصحية ميليسا (ليمون بلسم)

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • شنومكسمغ من بلسم الليمون
حيث للحصول عليه
الأنابيب صخرة الشعار

أسئلة وأجوبة حول المكملات الغذائية بلسم الليمون

ما هو الليمون المسكن؟

بلسم الليمون (ميليسا أوفيسيناليس) هو عشب الذي هو عضو من عائلة النعناع. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم ميليسا، والمسكن المشترك أو النعناع بلسم. يبدو تشبه إلى حد ما النعناع، ​​ولكن لديها أكثر من رائحة الليمون خفية. هذا المصنع هو الأصلي إلى جنوب ووسط أوروبا وآسيا الوسطى ومنطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. انها الآن عادة تزرع في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويمكن العثور عليها المتزايد في البرية كذلك.

بلسم الليمون ومجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض المختلفة. لأنه يجذب النحل مفيدة إلى الحديقة، وهو نبات الزينة. انها تستخدم أيضا لنكهة معينة الحلويات، مثل الحلوى والآيس كريم، وكذلك في بعض الأطباق لذيذا.

الأوراق هي جزء من النبات الذي يتم استخدامه كما عشب. وتستخدم الأوراق لجعل الشاي، ويتم استخراج النفط لجعل من الضروري النفط. هذه وكلاهما يستخدم في الطب التقليدي العشبية، فضلا عن الروائح وصنع العطور. الكثير من المعرفة حول بلسم الليمون كدواء هو المعرفة المثلية التقليدية، حيث لا يوجد قدر كبير من البحوث العلمية أو الطبية حول الآثار المترتبة على هذا النبات.

تم زراعة بلسم الليمون على الأقل منذ القرن 16th ، وكان يستخدم قبل العصور الوسطى للمساعدة في الجروح ولدغات الحشرات.

يستخدم بلسم الليمون لمجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض بطرق مختلفة. يمكن تطبيقه موضعياً ويؤخذ عادةً كشاي أو ملحق. أساسا ، بلسم الليمون يعتبر عشب مهدئ. انها مفيدة كوسيلة مساعدة للنوم. هناك العديد من الآثار المفيدة لأخذ مكملات بلسم الليمون.

كيف تأخذ بلسم الليمون؟

بلسم الليمون متاح بوصفه من الضروري النفط، والشاي، والأوراق المجففة، أو في كبسولات أو مقتطفات. مصنوعة الليمون المكملات مرهم من أوراق النبات، والذي يستخدم عشب. كبسولات مفيدة لأنك يمكن أن تقيس بدقة جرعة متسقة، وحين مقتطفات السائلة هي في بعض الأحيان أكثر بأسعار معقولة.

ينصح أشكال مختلفة والجرعات للأمراض المختلفة. (http://umm.edu/health/medical/altmed/herb/lemon-balm) الجرعة النموذجية الشائعة للمساعدة في النوم هي 300mg إلى 500mg من بلسم الليمون المجفف ثلاث مرات يوميًا. كمستخلص أو صبغة ، ستأخذ قطرات 60 يوميًا. يوصي آخرون بدمج بلسم الليمون مع جذر حشيشة الهر لتعزيز النوم ، وأخذ 80mg فقط إلى 150mg من بلسم الليمون قبل النوم. يمكن أن تختلف هذه الجرعات بشكل كبير ، لذلك كن دائمًا حذرًا عند تناول الأدوية العشبية واستشر الطبيب أولاً.

كيف يمكنني اختيار منتج جيد بلسم الليمون؟

العامل الوحيد الأكثر أهمية للنظر هو أن الملحق الخاص يتكون من 100 بلسم الليمون٪. قد يكون في مجال النفط، واستخراج أو شكل المجففة، ولكن مع ذلك ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي المكونات حشو. يجب عليك أيضا البحث عن المنتجات التي تم استخراج أو معالجتها من دون استخدام المواد الكيميائية القاسية.

دفع الانتباه أيضا إلى جرعة على التسمية، وشراء وفقا لاحتياجاتك.

يجب أن ننظر أيضا لتكملة التي يتم إجراؤها من المكونات الطبيعية. فإنه غالبا ما يكون من الممكن العثور على كبسولات مصنوعة من مواد نباتية.

منذ لا يتم تنظيم المكملات العشبية، إجراء البحوث الخاصة بك على العلامة التجارية التي ترغب في شراء للتأكد من أنها تتبع ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة واستخدام المكونات عالية الجودة.

اشترك للحصول على التحديثات

احصل على تحديثات ، أخبار ، هبات والمزيد!

هناك خطأ ما. الرجاء التحقق من الإدخالات والمحاولة مرة أخرى.


هل كانت هذه المشاركة مفيدة؟

اترك تعليق





يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

عن المؤلف

Skip to content

Top10Supps Guarantee: The brands you find listed on Top10Supps.com hold no influence over us. They cannot buy their position, receive special treatment, or manipulate and inflate their ranking on our site. However, as part of our free service to you, we attempt to partner with companies we review and may get compensated when you reach them through an affiliate link on our site. When you go to Amazon through our site, for example, we may get a commission on supplements you buy there. This does not impact our objectiveness and impartiality.

 

Regardless of any current, past, or future financial arrangements, each company’s ranking on our editor's list is based on and calculated using an objective set of ranking criteria, as well as user reviews. For more information, see how we rank supplements.

 

Additionally, all user reviews posted on Top10Supps undergo screening and approval; but we do not censor reviews submitted by our users — unless they're being investigated for authenticity, or if they're in violation of our guidelines. We reserve the right to approve or deny any review posted to this site in accordance with our guidelines. If you suspect a user submitted review to be intentionally false or fraudulent, we encourage you to please notify us here.

Best Lemon Balm Supplements – Top 10 Brands Reviewed for 2019

ⓘ Top10Supps may receive a portion of revenues if you buy something using a link on this page. Read our disclosure page for more details.

Supplement User Ranking System

Help our supplement user ranking system by leaving your vote below. Please ONLY vote on products you have tried. You only get one voter per product.

  • UPVOTE: Upvote the product if you have tried it and would recommend it to others.
  • DOWNVOTE: Downvote the product if you have tried it and would NOT recommend it to others.









































































































Recommend a Supplement

In order to help you find a good product, we’ve researched & compared the best lemon balm supplements on the market right now.

Top 10 Lemon Balm Products Compared

ⓘ If you buy something after visiting a link below, we get a commission.

1. Nature’s Way Melissa Lemon Balm

Nature's Way Melissa Lemon Balm

This brand is well-known for creating dependable supplements made from whole natural ingredients. This supplement contains 1.5g of pure lemon balm leaf in each capsule and has 100 capsules in a bottle. The ingredients list is simple: just lemon balm and the plant-derived material used for the capsule. This supplement is vegetarian.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 1.5g of lemon balm per capsule
  • 100 capsules
  • Vegetarian
Where to Get It

2. Oregon’s Wild Harvest Lemon Balm

Oregons Wild Harvest Lemon Balm

This small company’s herbal supplements are a great deal. Their lemon balm is 100% organically grown, and it’s made with verified non-GMO ingredients. There’s 1.125mg of lemon balm in each serving, and each dose is 3 capsules. There are 90 capsules in total. This supplement is healthy, high-quality, and affordable.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 1,125mg of lemon balm per serving
  • 90 capsules
  • Certified organic and non-GMO
Where to Get It

3. Planetary Herbals Lemon Balm Full Spectrum

Planetary Herbals Lemon Balm Full Spectrum

This supplement contains conventionally-grown lemon balm. it has 500mg of lemon balm extract per capsule. These capsules are not vegetarian since they are made with gelatin. However, there are 120 capsules in the bottle and the recommended dose is 2 capsules daily, which means one bottle would last about two months.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 1g of lemon balm per serving
  • 120 capsules
  • 100% lemon balm extract in each capsule
Where to Get It

4. Solaray Lemon Balm

Solaray Lemon Balm Herb

Solaray’s lemon balm supplement contains 475mg of extract in each capsule. There are no fillers or preservatives, and the capsule is made with vegetarian ingredients. There are 100 capsules in each bottle. The recommended dose is just one capsule. This is a good option for taking a low to medium dose of lemon balm per day. These supplements are also easy to swallow.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 475mg of lemon balm per capsule
  • 100 capsules
  • Vegetarian
Where to Get It

5. New Chapter Lemon Balm Force

New Chapter Lemon Balm Force

With just 30 capsules per bottle, this supplement is a little pricey, but unlike some other supplements, the lemon balm is certified non-GMO. There is just 300mg of lemon balm in each capsule, and this supplement used both the leaves and the stem in two different extractions to make its formula. This is a great sustainably-made, holistic supplement.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 300mg of lemon balm extract per serving
  • 30 capsules
  • Non-GMO
Where to Get It

6. Herb Pharm Lemon Balm Extract

Herb Pharm Lemon Balm Extract

Herb Pharm’s supplements are liquid extracts, in contrast to the above supplements which are capsules containing dried plant extract. The liquid form is also known as a tincture; these are often made with alcohol, but this one is alcohol-free. Herb Pharm’s lemon balm extract is taken by squeezing the dose into water or juice; you use one full squeeze 2 to 5 times per day between meals. There’s 675mg of lemon balm herb per serving of extract. The bottle may look quite small, but there are about 42 servings in each bottle.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 675mg of lemon balm herb per 0.7 ml of extract
  • 30ml of liquid extract per bottle
  • Certified organic and non-GMO
Where to Get It

7. Botanic Choice Lemon Balm Liquid Extract

Botanic Choice Alcohol Free Liquid Extract

This is another liquid extract lemon balm supplement. This one is half the price as Herb Pharm and contains the same amount of liquid (30ml), and in this case, there is 2000mg of a 1:1 lemon balm extract per serving. There are about 30 servings in the bottle, or more if you take a lower dose. Each serving is about 28 drops, but you can take as little as 14 at a time. Dissolve your drops in water first. This supplement is alcohol-free.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 2000mg of lemon balm per 1ml of extract
  • 1:1 lemon balm extract
  • 30ml of liquid extract per bottle
Where to Get It

8. Swanson Premium Full Spectrum Lemon Balm

Swanson Premium Full Spectrum Lemon Balm

Swanson is well-known for offering very affordable low-priced herbal supplements. This lemon balm extract contains 1g per capsule, and there are 60 capsules in the bottle. It does contain magnesium stearate and silica in addition to lemon balm extract, and the capsules are not vegetarian as they are made with gelatin. This is a simple low-cost option.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 1g of lemon balm per serving
  • 60 capsules
  • Affordable
Where to Get It

9. Paradise Herbs Lemon Balm

Paradise Herbs Balm 8 1

Paradise Herbs uses a natural 8:1 extraction method. There is 300mg of lemon balm per capsule, though since it’s an 8:1 extract, it’s equivalent to 2400mg of dried herb. There are no filler ingredients, and the capsules are vegetarian. The recommended dose is 2 capsules daily.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 600mg of lemon balm per serving
  • 60 capsules
  • 8:1 extract for maximum effectiveness
Where to Get It

10. Piping Rock Lemon Balm

Piping Rock Health Products Melissa (Lemon Balm)

Specs and Highlights:

  • 1,470mg of Lemon Balm
Where to Get It
Piping Rock Logo

Frequently Asked Questions About Lemon Balm Supplements

What is Lemon Balm?

Lemon Balm (Melissa officinalis) is an herb that is a member of the mint family. It’s also known as Melissa, common balm or balm mint. It looks somewhat similar to mint but has more of a subtle lemon scent. This plant is native to south-central Europe, Central Asia, and the Mediterranean. It’s now commonly grown all around the world and can be found growing in the wild as well.

Lemon balm has a variety of different purposes. It attracts helpful bees to the garden and is an ornamental plant. It’s also used to flavor certain sweets, like candies and ice cream, as well as in some savory dishes.

The leaves are the part of the plant that’s used as an herb. The leaves are used to make teas, and their oil is extracted to make essential oil. These are both used in traditional herbal medicine, as well as aromatherapy and perfume-making. Much of the knowledge about lemon balm as medicine is traditional homeopathic knowledge since there is not a great deal of scientific or medical research about the effects of this plant.

Lemon balm has been cultivated at least since the 16th century, and it was used before the Middle Ages to help wounds and insect bites.

Lemon balm is used for a variety of ailments in different ways. It can be applied topically and is also commonly taken as a tea or supplement. Mainly, lemon balm is considered a calming herb. It’s useful as a sleep aid. There are several other helpful effects of taking lemon balm supplements.

How Do I Take Lemon Balm?

Lemon balm is available as an essential oil, tea, dried leaves, or in capsules or extracts. Lemon balm supplements are made from the leaves of the plant, which is used as an herb. Capsules are useful because you can accurately measure a consistent dosage, while liquid extracts are sometimes more affordable.

Different forms and dosages are recommended for different ailments. (http://umm.edu/health/medical/altmed/herb/lemon-balm) A common typical dose to aid sleep would be 300mg to 500mg of dried lemon balm three times daily. As an extract or tincture, you would take 60 drops daily. Others recommend combining lemon balm with valerian root to promote sleep, and taking only 80mg to 150mg of lemon balm before bed. These dosages can vary a great deal, so always be careful when consuming herbal medicine and consult a doctor first.

How Do I Pick a Good Lemon Balm Product?

The single most important factor to consider is that your supplement consists of 100% lemon balm. It may be in oil, extract or dried form, but nonetheless, there should be no filler ingredients. You should also look for a product that was extracted or processed without the use of harsh chemicals.

Also, pay attention to the dosage on the label, and buy according to your needs.

You should also look for a supplement that is made from natural ingredients. It’s often possible to find capsules made from vegetarian materials.

Since herbal supplements aren’t regulated, do your research on the brand that you want to buy to make sure that they follow good manufacturing practices and use high-quality ingredients.

Sign Up For Updates

Get supplement updates, news, giveaways & more!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.


Was this post helpful?

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About the Author

Scroll To Top