Beste Maqui Beerenpulver & Nahrungsergänzungsmittel - Top 10-Marken für 2019 geprüft

best-Maqui-Berry-Ergänzungen-on-the-market

Ⓘ Top10Supps erhalten möglicherweise einen Teil der Einnahmen, wenn Sie über einen Link auf dieser Seite etwas kaufen.

Um Ihnen zu helfen, ein gutes Produkt zu finden, haben wir die besten Maqui-Beerenpulver und -ergänzungen auf dem Markt im Moment verglichen.

Top 10 Maqui Beerenprodukte im Vergleich

1. Terrasoul Superfoods Bio Maqui Berry Pulver

Terrasoul Superfoods Bio Maqui Berry Powder

Terrasoul Superfoods macht eine Maqui-Beere ergänzt in Säcken Pulverform. Dies ist 100% gefriergetrocknete Maqui-Beere ohne weitere Zutaten. Die maqui Beeren werden gefriergetrocknet und dann verpackt; dies ermöglicht das Produkt für eine lange Zeit dauern, während immer noch die gleichen ernährungsphysiologischen Vorteile wie die rohen Beeren haben. Diese Ergänzung enthält eine große Menge an Antioxidantien. Diese Ergänzung ist auch Bio-zertifiziert durch die USDA.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 37 Portionen maqui Beerenpulver in einer Tasche 4oz
  • USDA Certified Bio
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

2. Navitas Naturals organisches Maquipulver

Navitas Naturals Bio Maqui Pulver

Dieses Navitas Naturals Maquipulver ist bio-zertifiziert und gentechnikfrei. Es enthält 100% reine Maqui Beere, die nachhaltig angebaut und ethisch vertrieben wird. Das Pulver wird nach der Ernte gefriergetrocknet und dann pulverisiert und verpackt. Diese Ergänzung hat Flavonoide, viel Vitamin C und Eisen und reichlich Antioxidantien. Es gibt etwa 17 Portionen in der Tasche.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 3oz Beutel mit getrocknetem Maqui-Beerenpulver
  • Kontrolliert biologischer
  • Non-GMO
  • 17 Portionen in einer Tasche 3oz
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

3. Sunfood Maqui Berry Pulver

Sunfood Maqui Berry Powder

Dieses Sunfood Maqui Beere Supplement wird biologisch angebaut und anschließend frei getrocknet und gepudert. Diese Ergänzung enthält 100% rohe ganze Maqui Beere. Es ist non-GMO verifiziert und enthält keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe oder unnötige Füllstoffe.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 4oz von maqui Beerenpulver
  • organisch
  • Non-GMO
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

4. Swanson Vollspektrum Maqui Berry

Swanson Full Spectrum Maqui Berry

Swanson verkauft viele zuverlässige erschwingliche Ergänzungen. Ihre Maqui Beere Ergänzung ist in Form von Kapseln, die 400mg von Maqui Beere enthalten. Die Zutaten enthalten auch Reismehl und Magnesiumstearat, obwohl es unklar ist, wie viel. Diese Frucht kann schwer zu finden sein, so dass es in der Lage ist, es in einer erschwinglichen Kapselform zu kaufen, macht es zugänglicher und bequemer.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 400mg von Maqui-Beere pro Kapsel
  • 60 Kapseln pro Behälter
  • Erschwinglicher
  • Nicht organisch
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

5. Paradies Kräuter Maqui Supe

Paradise Kräuter Maqui Super-Capsules

Paradise Kräuter Maqui-Beere Ergänzung kommt in Form von Kapseln. Jede Kapsel enthält gefriergetrocknetem maqui Beerenkonzentrat, ähnlich eine pulverisierte Form. Diese Marke ist ökologisch angebaute. Es ist keine Füllstoffe oder Bindemittel in den Kapseln, die aus einem vegetarischen Material hergestellt sind. Innerhalb jeder Kapsel ist 100% Maqui-Beere. Die Maqui Beeren in dieser Ergänzung verwendet werden, sind ethisch Wild in Handarbeit aus der Region Patagonien.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 400mg Bio-Maqui-Beerenpulver pro Portion
  • Zertifizierte Bio von der Qualitätssicherung Internationalen
  • 60 Kapseln pro Behälter
  • Keine Füllstoffe
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

6. Isla Natura de Chile 100% organische Maqui Beere

Isla Natura de Chile 100% Bio Maqui Beere

Dieses Unternehmen mit Sitz in Chile ist auf Maqui-Beerenprodukte spezialisiert. Es wird in Chile mit 100% organischen Methoden geerntet. Dieses Maqui-Beeren-Supplement wird nachhaltig produziert. Es enthält keine Zusätze - nur Maqui-Beerenpulver und Gemüsekapseln.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Biologisch in Chile geerntet
  • Keine Zusatzstoffe oder Füllstoffe
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

7. Quelle Naturals Maqui Berry

Source Naturals Maqui Beere

Das beliebte Marke bietet eine kostengünstige Maqui-Beere ergänzt. Source Naturals' tut maqui Beere einige Additive wie modifizierte Stärke, Cellulosegummi und Magnesiumstearat enthalten. Er enthält jedoch auch 500mg von Maqui-Beeren-Extrakt in jeder Tablette, die es voll von nützlichen Antioxidantien und Nährstoffen macht. Es gibt auch 32mg von Kalzium in jeder Tablette. Mit 60 Tabletten in einer Flasche, ist dies eine der kostengünstigsten Möglichkeiten, um diese berühmte Super-Beere kaufen.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 500mg von Maqui-Beeren-Extrakt pro Tablette
  • 60 Tabletten pro Flasche
  • enthält Konservierungsstoffe
  • 32mg von Calcium
  • Erschwinglicher
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

8. Offizielle Maqui Berry 100% Pure Maqui Berry Extrakt

Offizielles Maqui Beere 100% reines Maqui-Beeren-Extrakt Supplement

Diese Firma konzentriert sich auf Maqui Berry Produkte. Diese Ergänzung enthält 100% reinen Maqui Beere Extrakt, zusammen mit afrikanischer Mango und grünem Teeextrakt. Diese Flasche enthält einen einmonatigen Vorrat. Jede Kapsel enthält 150mg Maqui Beere Mischung. Die spezifische Menge jedes Produkts in der proprietären Mischung ist nicht aufgeführt.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 150mg Maqui-Beere pro Portion
  • Inklusive afrikanischer Mango- und Grüntee-Extrakt
  • 100% natürliche
  • 60 Kapseln pro Behälter
  • Einen Monat Versorgung
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

9. Naturetition ergänzt Maqui Berry

Naturetition Supplements Maqui Berry

Naturetition der Maqui-Beere Ergänzung kommt in Form von reinen Kapseln. Sie enthalten nur Maqui-Beere in einer Gelatinebasis Kapsel mit Reispulver; gibt es keine Konservierungsstoffe oder künstliche Aromen / Süßungsmittel. Dieses Produkt enthält 900mg von Maqui-Beere in jeder Portion. Die Maqui Beeren werden aus der Region Patagonien stammt, obwohl es nicht angegeben, wenn sie organisch sind.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 900mg von maqui Beerenpulver pro Portion (2 Kapseln)
  • 90 Kapseln pro Flasche
  • Keine künstlichen Aromen, Süßstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

10. EarhNaturalSupplements Maqui Berry

EarhNaturalSupplements Maqui Beere 900mg

Diese Maqui-Beere Ergänzung enthält reines 100% Maqui-Beere Pulver. Es ist alles natürlich und frei von Zusatzstoffen wie künstliche Farbstoffe, Süßstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe. Die Kapsel ist auf Gelatinebasis, so ist es nicht Vegetarier. Es gibt 900mg von Maqui-Beere in jeder Portion. Diese Ergänzung ist etwas höher im Preis im Vergleich zu anderen ähnlichen Ergänzungen, aber es enthält 180 Kapseln so dass Sie nicht so oft aufzufüllen benötigen.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 900mg von maqui Beerenpulver pro Portion (2 Kapseln)
  • 180 Kapseln pro Flasche
  • Keine künstlichen Zutaten oder Zusatzstoffe
  • Ganz natürlich
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Maqui Beerenergänzungen

Was ist Maqui Berry?

Maqui Beere ist eine Art von Beeren, die den regen Wälder von Chile und Argentinien beheimatet ist. Es ist nicht oft kultiviert, aber meist aus den Regionen gesammelt, wo sie wild wächst. Maqui Beere hat eine Menge Aufmerksamkeit in letzter Zeit wegen seines Status als ein empfangenes „Superfrucht“ auf der gleichen Linie wie Açai und Holunder.

Wie andere Superfrüchte ist Maqui Berry für seine hohe Konzentration an Antioxidantien bekannt. Genauer gesagt enthält Maqui-Beere Anthocyanine, das sind lila Pigmente, die eine hohe antioxidative Aktivität haben und helfen Zellschäden durch freie Radikale zu verhindern.

Diese Beere ist in einer Reihe von anderen Möglichkeiten auch vorteilhaft. Es ist reich an Ballaststoffen, Nährstoffe wie Vitamine A, C und E sowie Mineralien wie Kalzium, Kalium und Eisen. Diese erstaunliche Beere enthält auch Omega-3 Fettsäuren, eine dringend gefragte Ernährungskomponente. Es ist oft verwendet für allgemeine Entgiftung und Reinigung des Körpers; verwandt wird es manchmal für den Gewichtsverlust verwendet. Es ist auch hilfreich für die Immunabwehr.

In der Wildnis wächst Maqui-Beere reichlich und frei. Es ist weit verbreitet und leicht zu ernten. Die Ureinwohner Chiles, die Mapuche, traditionell gegessen und getrunken Maqui Beeren seit Hunderten von Jahren. Sie sind für das Leben für eine sehr lange Zeit bekannt - kein Zweifel, ihre Ernährung eine Menge damit zu tun hat.

Vor kurzem Maqui-Beere hat in anderen Teilen der Welt dank der Ernte des Mapuche verfügbar ist. Es wird oft gefriergetrocknet und pulverisiert, um den Nährstoffgehalt der Pflanze zu erhalten, ohne die rohe Frucht frisch über lange Strecken zu halten braucht.

Wie nehme ich Maqui-Beere?

Maqui Beere aus Südamerika stammt und ist nicht allgemein in regelmäßigen Lebensmittelgeschäften verkauft. Allerdings ist es möglich, sie als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Pulver, Flüssigkeit oder Kapselform zu nehmen. Diese Ergänzungen enthalten eine konzentrierte Menge an Pflanzenmaterial und werden deshalb Vorteile verpackt.

Maqui Beere ist eine schmackhafte, säuerliche Frucht. Wenn Sie es in Pulverform zu kaufen, können Sie es zu Smoothies, Säfte und Joghurt hinzufügen, um den Geschmack zu verbessern und die ernährungsphysiologischen Vorteile. Beginnen Sie, indem Sie die empfohlene Portionsgröße auf dem Paket.

Wie wähle ich ein gutes Maqui-Beerenprodukt?

Suchen Sie nach einer Maqui-Beere Ergänzung, die Quellen seiner Maqui Beeren aus Südamerika. Wie alle geernteten Früchte ergänzen, ist es eine gute Idee für ein organisch man, wenn möglich zu suchen. Der Kauf ergänzt von einem Unternehmen, das transparent über, wo und wie sie ihr Pflanzenmaterial beziehen ist auch eine gute Idee.

Verwenden Sie eine Maqui-Beere ergänzt, die eine konsistente standardisierte Dosis hat, deutlich auf der Flasche gekennzeichnet. Marken von Ergänzungen, die unabhängig geprüft oder zertifiziert kann irgendwie von Vorteil sein.

Für Updates anmelden

Erhalten Sie Updates, Neuigkeiten, Werbegeschenke und mehr!

Etwas ist schief gelaufen. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingaben und versuchen Sie es erneut.


War dieser Beitrag hilfreich?

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar





Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Über den Autor

Skip to content

Top10Supps Guarantee: The brands you find listed on Top10Supps.com hold no influence over us. They cannot buy their position, receive special treatment, or manipulate and inflate their ranking on our site. However, as part of our free service to you, we attempt to partner with companies we review and may get compensated when you reach them through an affiliate link on our site. When you go to Amazon through our site, for example, we may get a commission on supplements you buy there. This does not impact our objectiveness and impartiality.

 

Regardless of any current, past, or future financial arrangements, each company’s ranking on our editor's list is based on and calculated using an objective set of ranking criteria, as well as user reviews. For more information, see how we rank supplements.

 

Additionally, all user reviews posted on Top10Supps undergo screening and approval; but we do not censor reviews submitted by our users — unless they're being investigated for authenticity, or if they're in violation of our guidelines. We reserve the right to approve or deny any review posted to this site in accordance with our guidelines. If you suspect a user submitted review to be intentionally false or fraudulent, we encourage you to please notify us here.

Best Maqui Berry Powders & Supplements – Top 10 Brands Reviewed for 2019

ⓘ Top10Supps may receive a portion of revenues if you buy something using a link on this page.

In order to help you find a good product we’ve researched & compared the best maqui berry powders & supplements on the market right now.

Top 10 Maqui Berry Products Compared

1. Terrasoul Superfoods Organic Maqui Berry Powder

Terrasoul Superfoods Organic Maqui Berry Powder

Terrasoul Superfoods makes a maqui berry supplement in bagged powder form. This is 100% freeze-dried maqui berry without any additional ingredients. The maqui berries are freeze-dried and then packaged; this allows the product to last for a long time while still having the same nutritional benefits as the raw berry. This supplement contains a huge amount of antioxidants. This supplement is also certified organic by the USDA.

Specs and Highlights

  • 37 servings of maqui berry powder in an 4oz bag
  • USDA Certified organic
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

2. Navitas Naturals Organic Maqui Powder

Navitas Naturals Organic Maqui Powder

This Navitas Naturals maqui powder is certified organic and non-GMO. It contains 100% pure raw maqui berry, which has been sustainably cultivated and ethically sourced. The powder is freeze-dried after harvest and then powdered and packaged. This supplement has flavonoids, lots of vitamin C and iron, and plentiful antioxidants. There are about 17 servings in the bag.

Specs and Highlights

  • 3oz bag of dried maqui berry powder
  • Certified organic
  • Non-GMO
  • 17 servings in a 3oz bag
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

3. Sunfood Maqui Berry Powder

Sunfood Maqui Berry Powder

This Sunfood maqui berry supplement is organically grown and then free-dried and powdered. This supplement contains 100% raw whole maqui berry. It’s verified non-GMO and contains no harmful ingredients or unnecessary fillers.

Specs and Highlights

  • 4oz of maqui berry powder
  • Organic
  • Non-GMO
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

4. Swanson Full Spectrum Maqui Berry

Swanson Full Spectrum Maqui Berry

Swanson sells many reliable affordable supplements. Their maqui berry supplement is in the form of capsules that contain 400mg of maqui berry. The ingredients also include rice flour and magnesium stearate, though it is unclear how much. This fruit can be hard to find, so being able to buy it in an affordable capsule form makes it more accessible and convenient.

Specs and Highlights

  • 400mg of maqui berry per capsule
  • 60 capsules per container
  • Affordable
  • Non-organic
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

5. Paradise Herbs Maqui Supe

Paradise Herbs Maqui Super Vegetarian Capsules

Paradise Herbs’ maqui berry supplement comes in capsule form. Each capsule contains freeze-dried maqui berry concentrate, similar to a powdered form. This brand is organically sourced. There are no fillers or binders in the capsules, which are made from a vegetarian material. Inside each capsule is 100% maqui berry. The maqui berries used in this supplement are ethically wild-crafted from the Patagonia region.

Specs and Highlights

  • 400mg of organic maqui berry powder per serving
  • Certified organic by Quality Assurance International
  • 60 capsules per container
  • No fillers
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

6. Isla Natura de Chile 100% Organic Maqui Berry

Isla Natura de Chile 100% Organic Maqui Berry

This company based out of Chile specializes in maqui berry products. It’s harvested in Chile using 100% organic methods. This maqui berry supplement is sustainably produced. It contains no additives — just maqui berry powder and vegetable-based capsules.

Specs and Highlights

  • Organically harvested in Chile
  • No additives or fillers
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

7. Source Naturals Maqui Berry

Source Naturals Maqui Berry

This popular brand offers an affordable maqui berry supplement. Source Naturals’ maqui berry does contain some additives like modified starch, cellulose gum and magnesium stearate. However, it also contains 500mg of maqui berry extract in each tablet, which makes it full of beneficial antioxidants and nutrients. There’s also 32mg of calcium in each tablet. With 60 tablets in a bottle, this is one of the lowest-cost options for buying this renowned super-berry.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500mg of maqui berry extract per tablet
  • 60 tablets per bottle
  • Contains preservatives
  • 32mg of calcium
  • Affordable
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

8. Official Maqui Berry 100% Pure Maqui Berry Extract

Official Maqui Berry 100% Pure Maqui Berry Extract Supplement

This company focuses on maqui berry products. This supplement contains 100% pure maqui berry extract, along with African mango and green tea extract. This bottle contains a one-month supply. Each capsule contains 150mg of maqui berry blend. The specific amount of each product in the proprietary blend is not listed.

Specs and Highlights

  • 150mg of maqui berry per serving
  • Includes African mango and green tea extract
  • 100% natural
  • 60 capsules per container
  • One month supply
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

9. Naturetition Supplements Maqui Berry

Naturetition Supplements Maqui Berry

Naturetition’s maqui berry supplement comes in the form of pure capsules. They contain only maqui berry in a gelatin-based capsule with rice powder; there are no preservatives or artificial flavor/sweeteners. This product contains 900mg of maqui berry in each serving. The maqui berries are sourced from the Patagonia region, though it is not specified if they are organic.

Specs and Highlights

  • 900mg of maqui berry powder per serving (2 capsules)
  • 90 capsules per bottle
  • No artificial flavors, sweeteners, or preservatives
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

10. EarhNaturalSupplements Maqui Berry

EarhNaturalSupplements Maqui Berry 900mg

This maqui berry supplement contains pure 100% maqui berry powder. It’s all-natural and free of additives like artificial coloring, sweeteners, or preservatives. The capsule is gelatin-based, so it’s not vegetarian. There is 900mg of maqui berry in each serving. This supplement is little higher in price compared to other similar supplements, but it contains 180 capsules so you won’t need to restock as often.

Specs and Highlights

  • 900mg of maqui berry powder per serving (2 capsules)
  • 180 capsules per bottle
  • No artificial ingredients or additives
  • All natural
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

Frequently Asked Questions About Maqui Berry Supplements

What is Maqui Berry?

Maqui berry is a type of berry that is native to the rain forests of Chile and Argentina. It’s not often cultivated, but is most often gathered from the regions where it grows wild. Maqui berry has received a lot of attention lately because of its status as a “super fruit,” along the same lines as açai and elderberry.

Like other super fruits, maqui berry is renowned for its high concentration of antioxidants. Specifically, maqui berry contains anthocyanins, which are purple pigments that have high antioxidant activity and help to prevent cell damage from free radicals.

This berry is also beneficial in a number of other ways. It’s full of fiber, nutrients like vitamins A, C and E, and minerals such as calcium, potassium and iron. This amazing berry even contains omega-3 fatty acids, a much-sought-after nutritional component. It is often used for overall detoxification and cleansing of the body; relatedly, it’s sometimes used for weight loss. It’s also helpful for immune support.

In the wild, maqui berry grows abundantly and freely. It’s widely available and easy to harvest. The indigenous people of Chile, the Mapuche, have traditionally eaten and drank maqui berries for hundreds of years. They are known for living for a very long time — no doubt their diet has a lot to do with that.

Recently, maqui berry has become available in other parts of the world thanks to the harvest of the Mapuche. It is often freeze-dried and powdered in order to preserve the nutritional content of the plant without needing to keep the raw fruit fresh over long distances.

How Do I Take Maqui Berry?

Maqui berry is sourced from South America and is not commonly sold in regular grocery stores. However, it’s possible to take it as a nutritional supplement in powder, liquid or capsule form. These supplements contain a more concentrated amount of plant material and are therefore packed with benefits.

Maqui berry is a tasty, tart fruit. If you buy it in powdered form, you can add it to smoothies, juices and yogurt to enhance the taste and reap the nutritional benefits. Start by using the recommended serving size on the package.

How Do I Pick a Good Maqui Berry Product?

Look for a maqui berry supplement that sources its maqui berries from South America. Like all harvested fruit supplements, it’s a good idea to search for an organic one if possible. Buying supplements from a company that is transparent about where and how they source their plant material is also a good idea.

Use a maqui berry supplement that has a consistent standardized dose, clearly labeled on the bottle. Brands of supplements that are independently tested or certified somehow may be beneficial.

Sign Up For Updates

Get supplement updates, news, giveaways & more!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.


Was this post helpful?

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About the Author

Scroll To Top