Beste Ornithin-Ergänzungen - Top 10-Marken für 2019 geprüft

best-Ornithin-Ergänzungen-on-the-market

Ⓘ Top10Supps erhalten möglicherweise einen Teil der Einnahmen, wenn Sie über einen Link auf dieser Seite etwas kaufen.

Um Ihnen zu helfen, ein gutes Produkt zu finden, haben wir die besten Ornithinpräparate auf dem Markt untersucht und verglichen.

Top 10 L-Ornithin-Produkte im Vergleich

1. NOW Foods L-Ornithin

NOW Foods L-Ornithin

NOW Foods zitiert L-Ornithin als Vorstufe für andere gesundheitsfördernde Substanzen wie die Aminosäuren Citrullin, Prolin und Glutamat sowie Kreatin.

Jede 120-Kapsel Flasche enthält 40 Drei-Kapsel Portionen. Hergestellt in einer cGMP-Anlage, ist NOW Foods l-Ornithin auch frei von häufigsten Allergene, wie Gluten, Soja, Nüsse, Eier und Milchprodukte.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 500 Milligramm L-Ornithinhydrochlorid pro Portion
  • Vegan- und vegetarische sicher
  • Enthält keine GVO-Zutaten
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

2. Ultimate Nutrition Arginin Ornithin Lysin

Ultimate Nutrition Arginine Ornithin Lysine Kapseln

Jede Kapsel besteht aus einem 1: 1: 1 Verhältnis von Arginin, Ornithin und Lysin. Mit einer Portion Drei Kapsel, jede Flasche 100-Kapsel enthält 33 Portionen plus eine Kapsel. Ultimate Nutrition schlägt drei Kapseln täglich vor dem Zubettgehen.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 750 Milligramm L-Arginin pro Portion
  • 750 Milligramm L-Ornithin pro Portion
  • 750 Milligramm L-Lysin pro Portion
  • e Nehmen Sie vor dem Zubettgehen oder 30 Minuten vor dem Training ein
  • Stacks mit anderen Aminosäuren wie Glutamin
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

3. BulkSupplements reines L-Ornithin HCL Pulver

BulkSupplements reinen L-Ornithin HCl-Pulver

Wie der Name des Herstellers zeigt, bietet BulkSupplements hochwertige kristalline L-Ornithin-Hydrochlorid in einer Bulk-Pulverform. Bulk Pulverform bietet viele komfortable Möglichkeiten für die Nahrungsaufnahme. Sie können es auf Protein-Shakes, Smoothies hinzufügen oder Saft, oder Sie können Ihre eigenen Kapseln und erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Einzel Kapseldosierform Größe kaufen.

BulkSupplements bietet L-Ornithin HCl-Pulver in verschiedenen Beutelgrößen, einschließlich 100-Gramm, 250-Gramm, 500-Gramm, 1 Kilogramm, 5 Kilogramm und 25-Kilogramm für persönlichen oder kommerziellen / Einzelhandel Gebrauch.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Jede 1 / 4 Teelöffel liefert 800 Milligramm L-Ornithin-Hydrochlorid
  • Mischen Sie mit heißem Wasser für beste Ergebnisse
  • Zwei Portionen täglich empfohlen
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

4. Jarrow Formeln Arginin und Ornithin

Jarrow Formeln Arginin und Ornithin

Jarrow Formeln kennzeichnet Ornithin mit Arginin gestapelt sind, eine Aminosäure verwendet, um Proteine ​​in den Körper zu schaffen. Arginin ist semi-essentielle, was bedeutet, Ihr Körper nicht selbst herstellen kann, und Sie es aus Ihrer Ernährung oder durch Nahrungsergänzung erhalten müssen.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 500 Milligramm L-Arginin pro Portion
  • 250 Milligramm L-Ornithin pro Portion
  • Proprietary Easy-Solv Tabletten brechen leichter während der Verdauung
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier und Veganer
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

5. Solgar L-Arginin / L-Ornithin

Solgar L-Arginin L-Ornithin pflanzliche Kapseln

Solgar L-Arginin / L-Ornithin-Stack ist Vegetarier freundlich und frei von Weizen, Gluten und Milchprodukten. Die Portionsgröße ist eine Kapsel und die Flasche enthält 50 vegicaps, obwohl es eine 100-Vegicap Größe ist als auch. Solgar empfiehlt 01.59 Kapseln täglich zwischen den Mahlzeiten.

Wie bei allen Produkten, die Solgar Arginin / Ornithin ist rein, und die koscher Zertifizierungsnummer des Unternehmens erscheint auf ihrer Website.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 500 Milligramm L-Arginin pro Portion
  • 250 Milligramm L-Ornithin pro Portion
  • Zertifizierte koscher
  • Sicher für Vegetarier
  • Frei von Soja, Hefe, Zucker und Gluten
  • Getönte Glasflasche verhindert Lichtschäden, die Exposition gegenüber BPA und bewahrt Frische
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

6. NOW Foods L-Arginin / Ornithin

NOW Foods L-Arginin Ornithin

Angekündigt als Ergänzung für die richtige Protein-Stoffwechsel, NOW Foods L-Arginin / Ornithin kommt in einer 250-Kapsel Flasche liefert 125 Zwei Kapsel Portionen. Typisch für solche Stapel, von denen jede Portion liefert Arginin und Ornithin in einem 2: 1 Verhältnis.

GMP-zertifiziert und Nicht-GVO, NOW Foods Arginin Stapel ist auch frei von Zucker, Soja, Gluten, Milch, Nüssen und Mais. JETZT schlägt Foods zwei Kapseln täglich.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 500 Milligramm L-Arginin pro Portion
  • 250 Milligramm L-Ornithin pro Portion
  • Kann mit Saft oder Wasser auf nüchternen Magen vor dem Training oder Bett genommen werden
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

7. Twinlab Inc. L-Arginin & L-Ornithin

Twinlab Inc L-Arginin und L-Ornithin

Formulierte in einem 2: 1 Verhältnis, Twinlab Inc Arginin / Ornithin-Stack ist eine Freiform-Version der aminos in einer leicht zu schluckenden Kapseln. Das Unternehmen bietet eine 100-Kapsel Flasche ab 2017, mit einer empfohlenen Dosis von einer bis drei Kapseln täglich auf nüchternen Magen. Twinlab Inc fertigt seine Produkte in einer NSF GMP registriert Anlage.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 500 Milligramm Arginin pro Portion
  • 250 Milligramm Ornithin pro Portion
  • Leicht zu schlucken Kapseln
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

8. Puritans Pride L-Arginin L-Ornithin L-Lysin

Puritan Stolz L-Arginin L-Ornithin L-Lysin

Ähnlich dem Ultimate Nutrition-Produkt, das oben erwähnt wurde, ist der L-Arginin / Ornithin / Lysin-Stapel von Puritan's Pride ein Triaminosupplement in Kapselform. Das Produkt ist glutenfrei und vegetarisch.

Puritan Stolz bietet eine 60-Caplet Flasche, die 15 Vier Caplet Portionen ergibt. Vier Tabletten zweimal täglich werden empfohlen, entweder auf nüchternen Magen, vor dem Training oder vor dem Schlafengehen.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 1,1447 Milligramm L-Arginin pro Portion
  • 900 Milligramm L-Ornithin pro Portion
  • 1,200 Milligramm L-Lysin pro Portion
  • Caplets sind für einfache Schlucken beschichtet
  • Das Produkt ist Puritan Stolz Qualitätsgesicherte
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

9. Bestes natürliches Tri-Amino

Best Naturals Tri Amino

Bestes Naturals bietet einen eigenen Tri-Amino-Stack, Freiform-Arginin, Ornithin und Lysin in einem Verhältnis identisch mit der gleichen Ergänzung von Puritan Stolz kombiniert. Hergestellt in den USA, und hergestellt nach GMP, bester Naturals tri-Amino ist frei von Allergenen und kommt mit einem Garantie 30-Tag 100 Prozent Geld zurück.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 1,447 Milligramm L-Arginin pro Portion
  • 900 Milligramm L-Ornithin pro Portion
  • 1,200 Milligramm L-Lysin pro Portion
  • 250 Caplets pro Flasche
  • Frei von Milch, Soja, Zucker, Konservierungsstoffen und Fisch
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

10. Olympian Labs Arginin 500mg & Ornithin

OLYMPIAN LABS Arginine 500mg & Ornithin 250mg

Olympian Labs Arginin und Ornithine ergänzen Ihren 2: 1-Quotienten-Stack in einer Ein-Vegicap-Portion. Mit einer täglichen Empfehlung von bis zu drei vegicaps enthält die 100 vegicap Flasche von 33 zu 100 Portionen.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 500 Milligramm L-Argininhydrochlorid pro Portion
  • 250 Milligramm L-Ornithin-Monohydrochlorid
  • Getönte Flasche verhindert Lichtschäden und unterhält Frische
Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Ornithin-Ergänzungen

Was ist L-Ornithin?

Ornithin kommt natürlicherweise im Körper, wo es eine Rolle spielt im Harnstoffzyklus, Was zur Folge hat, die Senkung erhöhter Ammoniakspiegel im Körper über den Urin Produktion und Ausscheidung. Obwohl als Aminosäure klassifiziert, beitragen Ornithin zum Aufbau der körpereigenen Proteine ​​wie andere Aminosäuren nicht. Ornithin ist nicht essentiell, was bedeutet, dass Ihr Körper es auf seinem eigenen erzeugt im Gegensatz zu ihm aus anderen Quellen stammen.

Während des Harnstoffzyklus, der auch als der Ornithin-Zyklus bekannt ist, bindet Ornithin an einem anderen Substanz Carbamoylphosphat genannt, das Ammoniak zu seiner Herstellung erfordert. Die anschließende Umwandlung dieses Phosphat in einer anderen Aminosäure, L-Citrullin, Harnstoff ergibt, ein Beiprodukt. Folglich Ornithin wirkt als Katalysator, die Wiederherstellung Ihrer Blutammoniakspiegel auf einem optimalen Niveau.

Hoher Ammoniakgehalt, ein Abfallprodukt des Zellstoffwechsels, kann die Gehirnfunktion beeinträchtigen und Ermüdungserscheinungen während der Aktivität beschleunigen. Indem Ornithin dazu beiträgt, dass Ihr Blut Ammoniak auf normalem Niveau hält, hat es versehentlich das Potenzial, Ihnen zu ermöglichen, länger zu trainieren.

Wie nehme ich Ornithin?

Lesen Sie die Anweisungen auf jedem Produktetikett. Es ist immer besser, auf der sicheren Seite zu sein, also beginnen Sie mit der niedrigsten Dosis, um Ihre Verträglichkeit zu beurteilen. Erhöhen Sie die Dosierung langsam. Tägliche Ornithin-Dosen über 10 Gramm können Durchfall verursachen, aber Ihre Schwelle könnte sogar niedriger sein. Glücklicherweise hat Ornithin keine bekannte Toxizität.

Wie wähle ich ein gutes Ornithinprodukt aus?

Achten Sie beim Kauf von Ornithin darauf, dass es sich bei dem betreffenden Produkt tatsächlich um L-Ornithin handelt. Das "L-" vor dem Aminosäurenamen bezeichnet eine freie Aminosäure. Freie Aminosäuren sind sozusagen "vorverdaut". Die meisten Aminosäuren kommen natürlicherweise in Protein- oder Peptidketten vor. Damit Ihr Körper jede Aminosäure nach Bedarf verwenden kann, muss er zuerst das Protein oder Peptid verdauen und diese Ketten aufbrechen.

Freie Aminosäuren existieren nicht innerhalb von Protein- oder Peptidketten. Folglich stehen sie Ihrem Körper sofort zur Verfügung und dienen als Bausteine ​​für neues Protein (Muskel) und die Gründung neuer Gewebe (Heilung).

Für Updates anmelden

Erhalten Sie Updates, Neuigkeiten, Werbegeschenke und mehr!

Etwas ist schief gelaufen. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingaben und versuchen Sie es erneut.


War dieser Beitrag hilfreich?

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar





Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Über den Autor

Top10Supps Guarantee: The brands you find listed on Top10Supps.com hold no influence over us. They cannot buy their position, receive special treatment, or manipulate and inflate their ranking on our site. However, as part of our free service to you, we attempt to partner with companies we review and may get compensated when you reach them through an affiliate link on our site. When you go to Amazon through our site, for example, we may get a commission on supplements you buy there. This does not impact our objectiveness and impartiality.

 

Regardless of any current, past, or future financial arrangements, each company’s ranking on our editor's list is based on and calculated using an objective set of ranking criteria, as well as user reviews. For more information, see how we rank supplements.

 

Additionally, all user reviews posted on Top10Supps undergo screening and approval; but we do not censor reviews submitted by our users — unless they're being investigated for authenticity, or if they're in violation of our guidelines. We reserve the right to approve or deny any review posted to this site in accordance with our guidelines. If you suspect a user submitted review to be intentionally false or fraudulent, we encourage you to please notify us here.

Best Ornithine Supplements – Top 10 Brands Reviewed for 2019

best-Ornithine-supplements-on-the-market

ⓘ Top10Supps may receive a portion of revenues if you buy something using a link on this page.

In order to help you find a good product we’ve researched & compared the best ornithine supplements on the market right now.

Top 10 L-Ornithine Products Compared

1. NOW Foods L-ornithine

NOW Foods L-ornithine

NOW Foods cites l-ornithine as a precursor to other healthful substances, such as the amino acids citrulline, proline and glutamate, and creatine.

Each 120-capsule bottle contains 40 three-capsule servings. Manufactured in a cGMP facility, NOW Foods l-ornithine is also free of most common allergens, such as gluten, soy, nuts, eggs and dairy.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500 milligrams of l-ornithine hydrochloride per serving
  • Vegan- and vegetarian-safe
  • Contains no GMO ingredients
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

2. Ultimate Nutrition Arginine Ornithine Lysine

Ultimate Nutrition Arginine Ornithine Lysine Capsules

Each capsule consists of a 1:1:1 ratio of arginine, ornithine and lysine. With a three-capsule serving, each 100-capsule bottle contains 33 servings plus one capsule. Ultimate Nutrition suggests three capsules daily before bedtime.

Specs and Highlights

  • 750 milligrams of l-arginine per serving
  • 750 milligrams of l-ornithine per serving
  • 750 milligrams of l-lysine per serving
  • eTake before bedtime or 30 minutes prior to workout
  • Stacks with other aminos, such as glutamine
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

3. BulkSupplements Pure L-Ornithine HCL Powder

BulkSupplements Pure L-Ornithine HCL Powder

Like the manufacturer’s name indicates, BulkSupplements offers high-grade crystalline l-ornithine hydrochloride in a bulk powder form. Bulk powder form offers many convenient options for ingestion. You can add it to protein shakes, smoothies, or juice, or you can buy your own capsules and create your own single-capsule dosage size.

BulkSupplements offers l-ornithine hcl powder in several bag sizes, including 100-gram, 250-gram, 500-gram, 1-kilogram, 5-kilogram and 25-kilogram for both personal or commercial/retail use.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each 1/4 teaspoon supplies 800 milligrams of l-ornithine hydrochloride
  • Mix with hot water for best results
  • Two servings daily recommended
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

4. Jarrow Formulas Arginine and Ornithine

Jarrow Formulas Arginine and Ornithine

Jarrow Formulas features ornithine stacked with arginine, an amino acid used to build proteins in the body. Arginine is semi-essential, which means your body cannot produce it, and you must obtain it from your diet or through supplementation.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500 milligrams of l-arginine per serving
  • 250 milligrams of l-ornithine per serving
  • Proprietary Easy-Solv tablets break down more readily during digestion
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

5. Solgar L-Arginine/L-Ornithine

Solgar L-Arginine L- Ornithine Vegetable Capsules

Solgar’s l-arginine/l-ornithine stack is vegetarian-friendly and free of wheat, gluten and dairy. The serving size is one capsule, and the bottle contains 50 vegicaps, although there is a 100-vegicap size as well. Solgar recommends one to two capsules daily between meals.

As with all of its products, Solgar’s arginine/ornithine is kosher, and the company’s kosher certification number appears on its website.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500 milligrams of l-arginine per serving
  • 250 milligrams of l-ornithine per serving
  • Certified kosher
  • Safe for vegetarians
  • Free of soy, yeast, sugar and gluten
  • Tinted glass bottle prevents light damage, exposure to BPA and preserves freshness
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

6. NOW Foods L-Arginine/Ornithine

NOW Foods L-arginine ornithine

Billed as a supplement for proper protein metabolism, NOW Foods L-Arginine/Ornithine comes in a 250-capsule bottle supplying 125 two-capsule servings. Typical of such stacks, each serving supplies arginine and ornithine in a 2:1 ratio.

GMP-certified and non-GMO, NOW Foods arginine stack is also free of sugar, soy, gluten, dairy, nuts and corn. NOW Foods suggests two capsules daily.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500 milligrams l-arginine per serving
  • 250 milligrams l-ornithine per serving
  • Can be taken with juice or water on an empty stomach before exercise or bed
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

7. Twinlab Inc L-Arginine & L-Ornithine

Twinlab Inc L-Arginine & L-Ornithine

Formulated in a 2:1 ratio, Twinlab Inc arginine/ornithine stack is a free-form version of the aminos in an easy-to-swallow capsule. The company offers a 100-capsule bottle as of 2017, with a recommended dose of one to three capsules daily on an empty stomach. Twinlab Inc manufactures its products in a NSF GMP registered facility.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500 milligrams arginine per serving
  • 250 milligrams ornithine per serving
  • Easy-to-swallow capsules
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

8. Puritan’s Pride L-Arginine L-Ornithine L-Lysine

Puritan's Pride L-Arginine L-Ornithine L-Lysine

Similar to the Ultimate Nutrition product mentioned above, Puritan’s Pride’s l-arginine/ornithine/lysine stack is a tri-amino supplement in caplet form. The product is gluten free and vegetarian.

Puritan’s Pride offers a 60-caplet bottle that yields 15 four-caplet servings. Four caplets twice daily are recommended, either on an empty stomach, before exercise or before bed.

Specs and Highlights

  • 1,1447 milligrams of l-arginine per serving
  • 900 milligrams of l-ornithine per serving
  • 1,200 milligrams of l-lysine per serving
  • Caplets are coated for easy swallowing
  • Product is Puritan’s Pride Quality Assured
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

9. Best Naturals Tri-Amino

Best Naturals Tri Amino

Best Naturals offers its own tri-amino stack, combining free-form arginine, ornithine and lysine in a ratio identical to the same supplement by Puritan’s Pride. Made in the USA, and manufactured according to GMP, Best Naturals tri-amino is free of allergens and comes with a 30-day 100 percent money back guarantee.

Specs and Highlights

  • 1,447 milligrams of l-arginine per serving
  • 900 milligrams of l-ornithine per serving
  • 1,200 milligrams of l-lysine per serving
  • 250 caplets per bottle
  • Free of dairy, soy, sugar, preservatives and fish
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

10. Olympian Labs Arginine 500mg & Ornithine

OLYMPIAN LABS Arginine 500mg & Ornithine 250mg

Olympian Labs arginine and ornithine supplement is your basic 2:1 ratio stack in a one-vegicap serving. With a daily recommendation of up to three vegicaps, the 100 vegicap bottle contains from 33 to 100 servings.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500 milligrams l-arginine hydrochloride per serving
  • 250 milligrams l-ornithine monohydrochloride
  • Tinted bottle prevents light damage and maintains freshness
Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

Frequently Asked Questions About Ornithine Supplements

What is L-Ornithine?

Ornithine occurs naturally in the body where it plays a part in the urea cycle, which entails the reduction of elevated ammonia levels within the body through urine production and excretion. Although classified as an amino acid, ornithine does not contribute to the building of the body’s proteins like other amino acids. Ornithine is nonessential, which means your body produces it on its own as opposed to deriving it from external sources.

During the urea cycle, also known as the ornithine cycle, ornithine binds to another substance called carbamoyl phosphate, which requires ammonia for its production. The subsequent conversion of this phosphate into another amino acid, L-Citrulline, yields urea, a byproduct. Consequently, ornithine functions as a catalyst, restoring your blood ammonia levels to optimal levels.

High levels of ammonia, a waste product of cellular metabolism, can impair your brain function and hasten the onset of fatigue during activity. By helping in keeping your blood ammonia at normal levels, ornithine inadvertently has the potential to enable you to work out for longer periods.

How Do I Take Ornithine?

Read the instructions on each product label. It’s always better to err on the side of caution, so begin with the lowest dose to assess your tolerance. Increase dosages slowly. Daily ornithine doses in excess of 10 grams may cause diarrhea, but your threshold might be even lower. Luckily, ornithine has no known toxicity.

How Do I Pick a Good Ornithine Product?

When shopping for ornithine, be sure that the product in question is indeed L-Ornithine. The “L-” before the amino acid name denotes a free-form amino acid. Free-form amino acids are “predigested,” so to speak. Most amino acids occur naturally in protein or peptide chains. For your body to utilize each amino acid as required, it must first digest the protein or peptide and break these chains.

Free-form amino acids do not exist within protein or peptide chains. Consequently, they are instantly available to your body, serving as the building blocks of new protein (muscle) and the foundation of new tissue (healing).

Sign Up For Updates

Get supplement updates, news, giveaways & more!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.


Was this post helpful?

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About the Author