Beste Vitamin-E-Ergänzungen - Top 10-Marken für 2019 geprüft

Best-Vitamin-E-Ergänzungen-on-the-market

Ⓘ Top10Supps erhalten möglicherweise einen Teil der Einnahmen, wenn Sie über einen Link auf dieser Seite etwas kaufen.

Um Ihnen dabei zu helfen, ein gutes Produkt zu finden, haben wir die besten Vitamin-E-Präparate auf dem Markt erforscht und eingegrenzt.

Top 10 Vitamin E Produkte im Vergleich

1. Puritans Pride Vitamin E-1000

Puritan Stolz Vitamin E-1000

Puritan's Pride Vitamin E-1000 ist eine flüssige Softgel-Vitamin-E-Pille, die keine künstlichen Aromastoffe, Süßstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe enthält. Es ist eine starke Quelle für Vitamin E und bietet eine hohe Vitamin-E-Dosis bei 1000 IE pro Pille. Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten beim Einnehmen von Pillen haben, können Sie das Softgel aufbrechen und den flüssigen Inhalt Ihrer Nahrung hinzufügen.

Highlights:

  • Hohe Vitamin E Dosierung
  • Erschwinglicher
  • Keine künstlichen Aromen, Süßstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe

Was ist drin:

  • 1000 IU Vitamin E (dl-alpha-Tocopherol)

Wer macht es: Puritan Stolz ist eine Wellness-Marke, die seit 1973 gewesen ist. Sie produzieren Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Kräuter, ätherische Öle und gesunde Snacks. Sie haben mehrere Marken unter ihrem Gürtel, einschließlich Myologie, vollkommen rein und Aromappeal. Sie sind auf die Förderung einer gesunden Lebensweise verpflichtet und bieten ihren Kunden eine gesunde Auswahl, um ihre Reise in eine bessere allgemeine Gesundheit zu unterstützen.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

2. Solgar Vitamin E 400

Solgar Vitamin E 400

Solgar Vitamin E 400 ist ein meistverkauftes Vitamin E-Präparat, das die Kunden lieben. Es verwendet eine Mischung aus natürlich gewonnenem Vitamin E in Softgel-Kapseln und enthält kein Gluten, Weizen oder Milchprodukte. Es ist auch in einer stapelbaren Dosierung hergestellt und kann mit bestimmten Nährstoffen kombiniert werden, um bestimmte Vorteile zu fördern oder zu verbessern. Es bietet erschwingliche, natürlich gewonnene Vitamin-E-Softgel-Kapseln, die die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden fördern. Es wird von einem erfahrenen und zuverlässigen Hersteller hergestellt und wurde von den Verbrauchern sehr gut angenommen.

Highlights:

  • Erschwinglicher
  • Kein Gluten, Weizen oder Milch

Was ist drin:

  • 400 IU Vitamin E (d-alpha-Tocopherol und mehr natürliches Vitamin E-Formen)

Wer macht es: Solgar ist ein Dinosaurier unter der Nahrungsergänzungsmittelindustrie. Es gibt es schon seit 1947! Sie bieten den Verbrauchern innovative, qualitativ hochwertige, wissenschaftlich gesicherte Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Ihre Produkte sind exklusiv in der natürlichen Produkte der Industrie, um sicherzustellen, dass sachkundige Einzelhändler die richtige Orientierung für ihre Kunden, wenn für Gesundheitsprodukte einkaufen.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

3. Jetzt Nahrungsmittel E-400

Now-Lebensmittel-E-400

Jetzt ist Foods E-400 ein 100% natürliches Vitamin E-Präparat, das in Softgel-Kapseln enthalten ist. Es bietet eine stapelbare Dosis von Vitamin E. Wenn Sie nach einer erschwinglichen, wirksamen und stapelbaren Vitamin-E-Ergänzung suchen.

Highlights:

  • 100% natürliches Vitamin E
  • stapelbare Dosierung
  • Erschwinglicher

Was ist drin:

  • 400 IU Vitamin E (d-alpha-Tocopherol und andere natürliche Formen Vitamin E)

Wer macht es: Now Foods ist eine natürliche Ergänzung Hersteller, die ihre Kunden mit allen natürlichen und bezahlbaren Produkten. Sie sind seit 1968 im Geschäft und sind heute führend in der natürlichen Lebensmittelindustrie. Ihre Einrichtungen sind GMP-zertifiziert und ökologisch nachhaltig ist.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

4. Reine Verkapselung - Vitamin E

Pure-Verkapselungen --- Vitamin-E

Pure Encapsulations - Vitamin E ist ein Vitamin E Softgel, die mit einer stapelbaren Vitamin E Dosierung erfolgt. Es wird ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe, gentechnisch veränderte Organismen, Umweltschadstoffe oder hinzugefügt Hilfsstoffen hergestellt. Es ist auch hypoallergen. Dieses Produkt verwendet gemischten Tocopherolen, die eine Formulierung, die verschiedene Formen von Vitamin E. verwendet

Highlights:

  • Hypoallergene
  • Keine Zusatzstoffe, gentechnisch veränderte Organismen, Umweltschadstoffe oder hinzugefügt Hilfsstoffe
  • antioxidative Unterstützung

Was ist drin:

  • 400 IU Vitamin E (d-alpha-Tocopherol)
  • 67mg andere Tocopherole

Wer macht es: Pure Encapsulations ist eine hypoallergene Nahrungsergänzung Marke, die Ergänzungen so rein wie möglich, ohne unnötige Zusatzstoffe bietet. Sie sind GMP registriert, und sie verwenden hochwertige Zutaten in ihren Produkten.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

5. Sundown Naturals Vitamin E

Sundown Naturals Vitamin E 400 IU

Sundown Naturals Vitamin E 400 ist ein Weichgel-Vitamin E-Produkt, das glutenfrei, milch- und laktosefrei ist und kein GVO enthält und keine künstlichen Aromen verwendet. Dies ist ein anständiges Vitamin E-Präparat, das Ihnen einen sehr niedrigen Preis bietet. Es ist in einer stapelbaren Dosierung erhältlich, wird von einem zuverlässigen Unternehmen hergestellt und bietet Vitamin E-Vorteile.

Highlights:

  • Extrem preiswert
  • stapelbare Dosierung
  • Glutenfrei, milchfrei, non-GMO und frei von künstlichen Aromen

Was ist drin:

  • 400 IU Vitamin E (dl-alpha-Tocopherol)

Wer macht es: Sundown Naturals ist eine natürliche Ergänzung Hersteller, der Ergänzungen 100% frei von Gluten macht, Milchprodukte und künstliche Aromen. Alle ihre Produkte sind auch Nicht-GVO. Ihre Produkte werden in den Vereinigten Staaten hergestellt und sind seit mehr als 40 Jahren zur Verfügung.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

6. Garten des Lebens Vegetarisches Vitamin E

Garten des Lebens Vegetarisches Vitamin E

Garden of Life Vegetarian Vitamin E ist eine Ergänzung, die mit Vitamin D, Vitamin K, Vitamin A und Selen angereichert ist. Es enthält auch eine Bio-Mischung aus Obst und Gemüse mit einer Vielzahl von Extrakten und eine probiotische Mischung zur Unterstützung der Verdauungsgesundheit. Es ist vegan, glutenfrei, milchfrei und nicht gentechnisch verändert.

Highlights:

  • Angereichert mit zusätzlichen Vitaminen und Mineralien
  • Enthält eine probiotische Mischung
  • Vegan

Was ist drin:

  • 250 IE Vitamin E
  • Vitamin A, D, K und Selen
  • 500mg RAW Bio-Obst-Gemüse-Mischung
  • 56mg RAW Probiotikum & Enzymmischung

Wer macht es: Garten des Lebens ist eine natürliche Ergänzung Marke, bietet natürliche, saubere und effektive Nahrungsergänzungen. Sie sorgen dafür, dass ihre Bestandteile an die Quelle zurückverfolgt werden können, organische und machte mit Nicht-GVO-Zutaten.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

7. Nature gemachtes Vitamin E 400

Nature Made Vitamin E 400

Nature Made Vitamin E 400 ist ein flüssiges Softgel-Vitamin E, das die allgemeine Gesundheit unterstützt. Es wird ohne Zusatz von Farbstoffen, künstlichen Aromen, Konservierungsmitteln, Gluten, Hefe oder Stärke hergestellt. Es ist aufgrund seiner Dosierung leicht stapelbar, was die perfekte Größe für die Kombination mit anderen Nährstoffen darstellt. Dies ist eine gute Wahl für Vitamin E für fast alle.

Highlights:

  • Hergestellt in den USA
  • Erschwinglicher
  • Ohne Zusatz von Farben, künstliche Aromen, Konservierungsstoffe, Gluten, Hefe oder Stärke
  • Leicht stapelbar Dosierung

Was ist drin:

  • 400 IU Vitamin E (dl-alpha-Tocopherol)

Wer macht es: Nature Made ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel der Marke, die seit über 40 Jahren bieten wissenschaftlich gesicherten Nahrungsergänzungen gewesen ist. Sie sind an Wirksamkeit verpflichtet und haben teilgenommen und unterstützt sowohl öffentliche Studien und klinischen Studien für über 20 Jahren. Sie verwenden nur die hochwertigsten Zutaten und sie stehen zu ihren Produkten, eine Geld-zurück-Garantie anbieten.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

8. Swanson Vitamin E

Natur Kopfgeld Natürlicher E Komplex

Swanson Vitamin E ist ein gemischtes Tocopherol-Vitamin-E-Präparat, dh es werden verschiedene Formen von Vitamin E gemischt. Dieses Softgel ist in einer stapelbaren Vitamin-E-Dosierung erhältlich und garantiert Reinheit und Wirksamkeit. Es bietet die allgemeinen gesundheitlichen Vorteile von Vitamin E und wird von einem bekannten und zuverlässigen Hersteller hergestellt.

Highlights:

  • stapelbare Dosierung
  • Garantierte Reinheit und Wirksamkeit

Was ist drin:

  • 400 IU Vitamin E (d-alpha-Tocopherol und andere natürliche Formen Vitamin E)

Wer macht es: Swanson ist ein gut bekanntes Gesundheitsproduktmarke, die in 1969 gegründet und ist ein bekannter Name heute. Sie nutzen GMP-zertifizierten Einrichtungen und testen sie für Qualität, Reinheit und Wirksamkeit in all ihrer Produkte. Sie wurden Hoch bewertet Katalog / Internet Marke von Consumer Lab ausgezeichnet.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

9. Kopfgeld der Natur Natürlicher E-Komplex

Natur Kopfgeld Natürlicher E Komplex

Nature's Bounty Natural E-Complex ist ein Vitamin-E-Präparat mit Softgel-Kapsel, das die Immun-, Herz- und Hautgesundheit unterstützt. Dieses Produkt enthält eine Mischung aus natürlichen Vitamin E-Formen. Dies ist eine feste Vitamin-E-Ergänzung, die fast alle Grundlagen abdeckt. Es bietet Ihnen hochwertiges Vitamin E und wird von einer zuverlässigen Marke hergestellt. Es ist von hoher Qualität mit einer Laborgarantie, um diese Behauptung zu untermauern, und es ist eine stapelbare Vitamin-E-Dosierung

Highlights:

  • Alle natürliches Vitamin E
  • Labor garantierte Qualität
  • stapelbare Dosierung

Was ist drin:

  • 400 IU Vitamin E (d-alpha-Tocopherol und andere natürliche Formen Vitamin E)

Wer macht es: Die Prämie der Natur ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel Hersteller, die Qualität gewidmet ist, die Konsistenz und die wissenschaftliche Forschung mit der Herstellung ihrer Produkte. Sie garantieren Qualität durch Tests und erneutes Testen ihrer Produkte in einem Labor. Die Prämie der Natur vereint die neuesten Entwicklungen in der Ernährungswissenschaft mit den besten Zutaten, um Qualität ergänzt, um Ihre Gesundheit zu optimieren.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

10. Spring Valley Vitamin E 400

Spring Valley Vitamin E 400

Spring Valley Vitamin E 400 ist eine Vitamin-E-Softgelkapsel aus reinem DL-Alpha-Tocopherol. Es enthält kein Gluten, keine Konservierungsstoffe, Farbstoffe, Aromen oder Salz. Dies ist eine stapelbare Dosis von Vitamin E, die es zu einem großartigen Produkt für alle macht, die bestimmte Vitamin-E-Leistungen wie Frauen, Sportler und alternde Personen verbessern möchten.

Highlights:

  • Groß für ersten Timer
  • Kein Gluten, Konservierungsstoffe, Farbstoffe, Aromen oder Salz
  • stapelbare Dosierung

Was ist drin:

  • 400 IU Vitamin E (dl-alpha-Tocopherol)

Wer macht es: Spring Valley Vitamine sind eine Ergänzung Marke, die ein eigenes Label von Walmart ist. Diese Marke wurde in 1999 ins Leben gerufen und produziert seine Produkte in den Vereinigten Staaten. Spring Valley Vitamine sind nicht die gleichen s Spring Valley Kräuter und natürliche Nahrungsmittel.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Vitamin E-Ergänzungen

Was ist Vitamin E?

Antioxidantien sind Substanzen das schützt deine Zellen vor Schaden. Sie werden häufig in frischem Obst und Gemüse gefunden, weshalb Obst und Gemüse als so gesund gelten. Antioxidantien können helfen, Ihren Körper vor Krankheiten und Krankheiten zu schützen, die Gesundheit Ihrer Organe und Gewebe zu erhalten und den Alterungsprozess zu erleichtern.

Einige Lebensmittel, die Vitamin E enthalten, sind grünes Blattgemüse, angereichertes Getreide, Eier, Nüsse und Pflanzenöle. Ihr Körper verwendet Vitamin E zur Erhaltung der Herz-, Skelett- und glatten Muskulatur.

Es wird auch verwendet, um rote Blutkörperchen zu bilden und Vitamin A, Vitamin K, Eisen und Selen zu speichern. Vitamin-E-Präparate sind Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die Ihrem Körper täglich eine gesunde Vitamin-E-Dosierung zuführen.

Vitamin E-Produkte sind in Softgels, Kapseln und Tabletten erhältlich. Die natürliche Form von Vitamin E wird d-alpha-Tocopherol genannt, und die synthetische Form wird dl-alpha-Tocopherol genannt. Entsprechend der National Institutes of HealthKönnen beide Formen menschlichen Anforderungen erfüllen, weil sie die alpha- Formen von Vitamin E. sind

Was sind die Verwendungen und Vorteile von Vitamin E?

Vitamin E bietet starke antioxidative Vorteile. Antioxidantien unterstützen Ihre Gesundheit, indem Sie Ihre Zellen vor Schäden durch freie Radikale schützen. Effektive Vitamin E-Ergänzungen unterstützen auch die Muskelgesundheit, Augengesundheit, Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit und mehr.

Freie Radikale sind hochreaktive Moleküle die als Nebenprodukte normaler Reaktionen im Körper entstehen, wie z. B. des Stoffwechsels. Sie können Ihre Zellen durch einen als Oxidation bezeichneten Prozess schädigen, bei dem sie mit Ihren Zellen reagieren und dazu führen, dass Ihre Zellen ihre Funktionsfähigkeit verlieren.

Vitamin E ist ein wichtiger Nährstoff im menschlichen Körper. Es ist ein starkes Antioxidans und hilft auch dabei, die korrekte Funktion vieler Organe und enzymatischer Aktivitäten im Körper zu unterstützen.

Einige der wichtigsten potenziellen Vitamin E-Vorteile sind:

  • Antioxidans: Vitamin E ist ein potentes Antioxidans das kann helfen, Schäden durch freie Radikale zu bekämpfen. Dies hilft zu die Entzündung zu verringern und kann sogar helfen, den Alterungsprozess Ihrer Zellen zu verlangsamen.
  • Immunität: Die antioxidativen Eigenschaften von Vitamin E können ebenfalls helfen Stärkung der Immunantwort und helfen, Krankheit zu vermeiden. Dieser Effekt ist besonders bei älteren Patienten bemerkbar, deren natürliche zelluläre Immunität mit der Zeit abnimmt.
  • Skin: Vitamin E wird vom Körper verwendet, um die Kapillarwände der Haut zu stärken, und es kann auch Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität der Haut verbessern. Das Vitamin reduziert auch Entzündungen und hilft, eine gesunde, jugendliche Haut länger zu erhalten. Topisches Vitamin E wurde in der Dermatologie verwendet seit dem 1950und ergänzendes Vitamin E wird auch von vielen medizinischen Fachleuten heute empfohlen.
  • Haar: Vitamin E hat a Vielzahl von Vorteilen für die Gesundheit der Haare. Es kann helfen stimulieren das Haarwachstum bei Menschen mit Haarausfall, verbessert die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut, Gleichgewicht Ölproduktion und unterstützen eine gesunde Kopfhaut. Topische Vitamin E-Öle werden oft empfohlen, aber auch diätetische und ergänzende Vitamin-E-Quellen können ebenfalls von Vorteil sein.
  • Cholesterin: Die antioxidative Aktivität von Vitamin E kann helfen niedrigere Cholesterinoxidation, die eine günstige Wirkung auf die Blutspiegel im Blut haben können. Eine Studie fand keine spezifische positive Wirkung von Vitamin E auf die kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit.
  • Hormone: Vitamin E in der Nahrung spielt eine Rolle in den endokrinen und Nervensystemen und kann Auswirkungen auf die Ernährung haben Ausgleich von Hormonen im Körper. Bei Personen mit einem hormonellen Ungleichgewicht kann dies helfen, eine Reihe von Gesundheitsfaktoren zu verbessern. Bei ansonsten gesunden Personen kann dies keine positive Wirkung haben.
  • Vision: Vitamin E kann helfen Schützen Sie die Augen vor Zellschädenmöglicherweise das Risiko für altersbedingte Makuladegeneration und Katarakte verringern. Dieser Effekt steht im Zusammenhang mit der antioxidativen Aktivität von Vitamin E.
  • Übung: Bei Sportlern und aktiven Personen kann Vitamin E positive Auswirkungen haben Energieniveaus und Ausdauer. Das Vitamin kann den Grad des oxidativen Stresses in Ihren Muskeln nach dem Training reduzieren, Müdigkeit reduzieren und Ihnen helfen, die vollen gesundheitlichen Vorteile des Trainings zu ernten.
  • Alzheimer-Erkrankung: Einige Studien haben herausgefunden, dass Vitamin E helfen kann verlangsamen die Progression der Alzheimer-Krankheit. Allerdings warnten Wissenschaftler davor, dass Vitamin E die zugrunde liegende Ursache von Alzheimer nicht anspricht und keinesfalls eine Heilung für die Krankheit darstellt.

Vitamin E hat viele potenzielle Vorteile. Mit diesen Worten, die meisten Menschen bekommen genug von diesem Nährstoff aus ihrer Ernährung. Bei einer gesunden, ausgewogenen Ernährung kann zusätzliches Vitamin E wenig bis gar keine positiven Auswirkungen haben.

Gibt es irgendwelche Nebenwirkungen von Vitamin E?

Wenn Sie zu viel zusätzliches Vitamin E nehmen, Nebenwirkungen können Übelkeit, Kopfschmerzen, Müdigkeit oder Blutungen umfassen. Sie nicht Vitamin E nehmen, wenn Sie auf Blutverdünner oder andere verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente sind, wenn Sie von Ihrem Arzt zu tun.

Wie nehme ich Vitamin E?

Vitamin E-Dosierungen liegen zwischen 50 und 1000 IE pro Tag, und die tolerierbare obere Aufnahmemenge beträgt 1500 IE (1000mg) Vitamin E pro Tag. Die meisten Vitamin-E-Präparate sind fettlöslich und sollten zusammen mit Nahrungsmitteln eingenommen werden. Es gibt jedoch einige wasserlösliche Vitamin-E-Präparate für diejenigen, die Probleme mit der Absorption von Fetten haben, wie z. B. Mukoviszidose oder Pankreasprobleme.

Gibt es nützliche Vitamin-E-Stacks?

  • Vitamin E, Vitamin C, Vitamin A und Zink für altersbedingte Makula-Degeneration - Die altersbedingte Makula-Degeneration, auch bekannt als AMD, ist eine Augenkrankheit, die zum Verlust des Blickfelds Ihres Zentrums führen kann. Ein Stapel von 400 IE Vitamin E, 80mg Zink, 15mg Vitamin A (als Beta-Carotin) und 500mg Vitamin C schützt vor der Entwicklung von AMD. Diejenigen, deren AMD Fortschritte erzielt, können von diesem Vitamin-E-Stack am meisten profitieren.
  • Vitamin E und Vitamin K für kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit - Vitamin K ist ein gutes Vitamin für die Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit, da es den Mineralienaufbau in Ihren Arterien verhindern kann. Dadurch wird Arteriosklerose vorgebeugt, der Blutdruck gesenkt und das Risiko für Herzinfarkt und Schlaganfall verringert. Vitamin E spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Produktion von roten Blutkörperchen und unterstützt auch die Fähigkeit des Körpers, Vitamin K zu verwenden und zu speichern. Dieser Vitamin-E-Stack ist eine gute Kombination für die Gesundheit von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen.
  • Vitamin E, Kalzium, Mönchspfeffer, Vitamin B6 und Magnesium für PMS - Kalzium kann helfen, Müdigkeit und Appetitschwankungen zu reduzieren, während Pfefferkuchen Kopfschmerzen, Stimmungsschwankungen und Wassereinlagerungen lindern können. Vitamin B6 ist auch dafür bekannt, die PMS-Symptome zu lindern, und Magnesium ist bei Patienten mit PMS oft mangelhaft. Alles in allem ist dieser Vitamin-E-Stack ideal für Frauen, die PMS erleben.

Für Updates anmelden

Erhalten Sie Updates, Neuigkeiten, Werbegeschenke und mehr!

Etwas ist schief gelaufen. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingaben und versuchen Sie es erneut.


War dieser Beitrag hilfreich?

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar





Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Über den Autor

Skip to content

Top10Supps Guarantee: The brands you find listed on Top10Supps.com hold no influence over us. They cannot buy their position, receive special treatment, or manipulate and inflate their ranking on our site. However, as part of our free service to you, we attempt to partner with companies we review and may get compensated when you reach them through an affiliate link on our site. When you go to Amazon through our site, for example, we may get a commission on supplements you buy there. This does not impact our objectiveness and impartiality.

 

Regardless of any current, past, or future financial arrangements, each company’s ranking on our editor's list is based on and calculated using an objective set of ranking criteria, as well as user reviews. For more information, see how we rank supplements.

 

Additionally, all user reviews posted on Top10Supps undergo screening and approval; but we do not censor reviews submitted by our users — unless they're being investigated for authenticity, or if they're in violation of our guidelines. We reserve the right to approve or deny any review posted to this site in accordance with our guidelines. If you suspect a user submitted review to be intentionally false or fraudulent, we encourage you to please notify us here.

Best Vitamin E Supplements – Top 10 Brands Reviewed for 2019

ⓘ Top10Supps may receive a portion of revenues if you buy something using a link on this page. Read our disclosure page for more details.

Supplement User Ranking System

Help our supplement user ranking system by leaving your vote below. Please ONLY vote on products you have tried. You only get one voter per product.

  • UPVOTE: Upvote the product if you have tried it and would recommend it to others.
  • DOWNVOTE: Downvote the product if you have tried it and would NOT recommend it to others.









































































































Recommend a Supplement

In order to help you find a good product, we’ve researched & narrowed down the best vitamin E supplements on the market right now.

Top 10 Vitamin E Products Compared

ⓘ If you buy something after visiting a link below, we get a commission.

1. Puritan’s Pride Vitamin E-1000

Puritan's Pride Vitamin E-1000

Puritan’s Pride Vitamin E-1000 is a liquid softgel vitamin E pill that contains no artificial flavors, sweeteners, or preservatives. It is a strong source of vitamin E, providing a high vitamin E dosage at 1000 IU per pill. If you have a hard time taking pills, you can break the softgel and add the liquid content to your food.

Highlights:

  • High vitamin E dosage
  • Affordable
  • No artificial flavors, sweeteners, or preservatives

What’s in it:

  • 1000 IU vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol)

Who makes it: Puritan’s Pride is a wellness brand that has been around since 1973. They produce nutritional supplements, herbs, essential oils, and healthy snacks. They have multiple brands under their belt, including Myology, Perfectly Pure, and Aromappeal. They are committed to promoting healthy lifestyles, and offer their customers healthy choices in order to support their journey towards better overall health.

Where to Get It

2. Solgar Vitamin E 400

Solgar Vitamin E 400

Solgar Vitamin E 400 is a best-selling vitamin E supplement that customers are loving. It uses a mix of naturally derived vitamin E in softgel capsules, and does not contain any gluten, wheat, or dairy. It also is made in a stackable dosage and can be combined with certain nutrients to promote or enhance particular benefits.

It provides affordable, naturally sourced vitamin E softgel capsules that help to promote overall health and wellness. It is manufactured by a seasoned and reliable manufacturer, has been received very well by consumers.

Highlights:

  • Affordable
  • No gluten, wheat, or dairy

What’s in it:

  • 400 IU vitamin E (d-alpha-tocopherol, and more natural vitamin E forms)

Who makes it: Solgar is a dinosaur amongst the nutritional supplement industry. It has been around since 1947! They provide consumers with innovative, high quality, science-backed nutritional supplements. Their products are exclusively available in the natural products industry in order to ensure that knowledgeable retailers provide the right guidance to their customers when shopping for health products.

Where to Get It

3. Now Foods E-400

Now-Foods-E-400

Now Foods E-400 is a 100% natural vitamin E supplement that comes in soft gel capsules. It provides a stackable dosage of vitamin E. If you are looking for an affordable, effective, and stackable vitamin E supplement.

Highlights:

  • 100% natural vitamin E
  • Stackable dosage
  • Affordable

What’s in it:

  • 400 IU vitamin E (d-alpha-tocopherol, and other natural vitamin E forms)

Who makes it: Now Foods is a natural supplement manufacturer that provides their customers with all-natural and affordable products. They have been in business since 1968, and are now a leader in the natural foods industry. Their facilities are GMP certified and environmentally sustainable.

Where to Get It

4. Pure Encapsulations – Vitamin E

Pure-Encapsulations---Vitamin-E

Pure Encapsulations – Vitamin E is a vitamin E soft gel that is made with a stackable vitamin E dosage. It is made without artificial additives, GMOs, environmental contaminants, or added excipients. It is also hypoallergenic. This product utilizes mixed tocopherols, which is a formulation that uses diverse forms of vitamin E.

Highlights:

  • Hypoallergenic
  • No additives, GMOs, environmental contaminants, or added excipients
  • Antioxidant support

What’s in it:

  • 400 IU vitamin E (d-alpha-tocopherol)
  • 67mg other tocopherols

Who makes it: Pure Encapsulations is a hypoallergenic nutritional supplement brand that offers supplements as pure as possible, without unnecessary additives. They are GMP registered, and they use premium quality ingredients in their products.

Where to Get It

5. Sundown Naturals Vitamin E

Sundown Naturals Vitamin E 400 IU

Sundown Naturals Vitamin E 400 is a soft gel vitamin E product that is gluten-free, dairy and lactose-free, non-GMO, and uses no artificial flavors. This is a decent vitamin E supplement that offers you a very low price. It comes in a stackable dosage, is manufactured by a reliable company, and provides vitamin E benefits.

Highlights:

  • Extremely Inexpensive
  • Stackable dosage
  • Gluten-free, dairy-free, non-GMO, and free of artificial flavors

What’s in it:

  • 400 IU vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol)

Who makes it: Sundown Naturals is a natural supplement producer that makes supplements 100% free of gluten, dairy, and artificial flavors. All of their products are also non-GMO. Their products are manufactured in the United States and have been available for over 40 years.

Where to Get It

6. Garden of Life Vegetarian Vitamin E

Garden Of Life Vegetarian Vitamin E

Garden of Life Vegetarian Vitamin E is a supplement that is fortified with vitamin D, vitamin K, vitamin A, and selenium. It also includes an organic fruit and vegetable blend with a diverse variety of extracts, and it incorporates a probiotic blend to support digestive health. It is vegan, gluten-free, dairy-free, and non-GMO.

Highlights:

  • Fortified with added vitamins and minerals
  • Includes a probiotic blend
  • Vegan

What’s in it:

  • 250 IU vitamin E
  • Vitamin A, D, K, and selenium
  • 500mg RAW organic fruit & vegetable blend
  • 56mg RAW probiotic & enzyme blend

Who makes it: Garden of Life is a natural supplement brand that offers natural, clean, and effective health supplements. They ensure that their ingredients are traceable to the source, organic, and made with non-GMO ingredients.

Where to Get It

7. Nature Made Vitamin E 400

Nature Made Vitamin E 400

Nature Made Vitamin E 400 is a liquid soft-gel vitamin E that is great for supporting overall health. It is made with no added colors, artificial flavors, preservatives, gluten, yeast or starch. It is easily stackable due to its dosage, which is the perfect size for combining with other nutrients. This is a good vitamin E choice for almost anyone.

Highlights:

  • Made in the U.S.A
  • Affordable
  • No added colors, artificial flavors, preservatives, gluten, yeast or starch
  • Easily stackable dosage

What’s in it:

  • 400 IU vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol)

Who makes it: Nature Made is a nutritional supplement brand that has been around for over 40 years providing science-backed health supplements. They are committed to efficacy and have participated and supported both public studies and clinical trials for over 20 years. They use only the highest quality ingredients and they stand by their products, offering a money-back satisfaction guarantee.

Where to Get It

8. Swanson Vitamin E

Natures Bounty Natural E Complex

Swanson Vitamin E is a mixed tocopherol vitamin E supplement, which means they mixed different forms of vitamin E. This soft gel comes in a stackable vitamin E dosage and offers a guarantee of purity and potency. It provides the overall health benefits of vitamin E and is made by a well known and reliable manufacturer.

Highlights:

  • Stackable dosage
  • Guaranteed purity and potency

What’s in it:

  • 400 IU vitamin E (d-alpha-tocopherol, and other natural vitamin E forms)

Who makes it: Swanson is a well-known health product brand that was founded in 1969 and is a household name today. They use GMP certified facilities and they test for quality, purity, and potency in all of their products. They have been awarded Top Rated Catalog/Internet Brand by Consumer Lab.

Where to Get It

9. Nature’s Bounty Natural E-Complex

Natures Bounty Natural E Complex

Nature’s Bounty Natural E-Complex is a soft gel capsule vitamin E supplement that helps support immune health, heart health, and skin health. This product is formulated with a mixture of natural vitamin E forms. This is a solid vitamin E supplement that covers almost all the bases. It provides you high-quality vitamin E and is manufactured by a reliable brand. It is high quality with a laboratory guarantee to back up that claim, and it is a stackable vitamin E dosage

Highlights:

  • All-natural vitamin E
  • Laboratory guaranteed quality
  • Stackable dosage

What’s in it:

  • 400 IU vitamin E (d-alpha-tocopherol, and other natural vitamin E forms)

Who makes it: Nature’s Bounty is a nutritional supplement producer that is dedicated to quality, consistency, and scientific research with the production of their products. They guarantee quality through testing and retesting their products in a laboratory. Nature’s Bounty combines the latest breakthroughs in nutritional science with the best ingredients in order to provide quality supplements to optimize your health.

Where to Get It

10. Spring Valley Vitamin E 400

Spring Valley Vitamin E 400

Spring Valley Vitamin E 400 is a vitamin E softgel capsule made from pure dl-alpha-tocopherol. It contains no gluten, added preservatives, colors, flavors, or salt. This is a stackable dosage of vitamin E, making it a great product for those looking to enhance particular vitamin E benefits such as women, athletes, and aging individuals.

Highlights:

  • Great for first-timers
  • No gluten, added preservatives, colors, flavors, or salt
  • Stackable dosage

What’s in it:

  • 400 IU vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol)

Who makes it: Spring Valley Vitamins is a supplement brand that is a private label of Walmart. This brand was launched in 1999 and produces its products in the United States. Spring Valley Vitamins is not the same s Spring Valley Herbs and Natural Foods.

Where to Get It

Frequently Asked Questions About Vitamin E Supplements

What Is Vitamin E?

Antioxidants are substances that protect your cells from damage. They are often found in fresh fruits and vegetables, which is part of the reason that fruits and vegetables are considered so healthy. Antioxidants can help to protect your body from disease and illness, preserve the health of your organs and tissues, and help ease the aging process.

Some foods that contain vitamin E are green leafy vegetables, fortified cereals, eggs, nuts, and vegetable oils. Your body uses vitamin E for the maintenance of cardiac, skeletal, and smooth muscle.

It also is used to form red blood cells and store vitamin A, vitamin K, iron, and selenium. Vitamin E supplements are supplements that provide your body with a healthy vitamin E dosage on a daily basis.

Vitamin E products are available in softgels, capsules, and tablets. The natural form of vitamin E is called d-alpha-tocopherol, and the synthetic form is called dl-alpha-tocopherol. According to the National Institutes of Health, both forms can meet human requirements because they are the alpha- forms of vitamin E.

What Are the Uses & Benefits of Vitamin E?

Vitamin E provides powerful antioxidant benefits. Antioxidants support your health by protecting your cells from free radical damage. Effective vitamin E supplements also support muscle health, ocular health, cardiovascular health, and more.

Free radicals are highly reactive molecules that are produced as byproducts of normal reactions in the body, such as metabolism. They can damage your cells through a process called oxidation, in which they react with your cells and cause your cells to lose their ability to function.

Vitamin E is an important nutrient in the human body. It’s a powerful antioxidant, and it also helps to support the proper function of many organs and enzymatic activities in the body.

Some of the key potential vitamin E benefits include:

  • Antioxidant: Vitamin E is a potent antioxidant that can help to fight damage caused by free radicals. This helps to reduce inflammation and may even help to slow the aging process of your cells.
  • Immunity: The antioxidant properties of vitamin E may also help to strengthen immune response and help avoid sickness. This effect is particularly notable in elderly patients, whose natural cellular immunity decreases over time.
  • Skin: Vitamin E is used by the body to strengthen the capillary walls of the skin, and it can also improve moisture levels and elasticity of the skin. The vitamin also reduces inflammation, helping to maintain healthy, youthful skin for longer. Topical vitamin E has been used in dermatology since the 1950s, and supplemental vitamin E is also recommended by many medical professionals today.
  • Hair: Vitamin E has a variety of benefits for hair health. It may help to stimulate hair growth in individuals with hair loss, improve circulation to the scalp, balance oil production, and support a healthy scalp. Topical vitamin E oils are often recommended, but dietary and supplemental sources of vitamin E may also be beneficial.
  • Cholesterol: The antioxidant activity of vitamin E may help to lower cholesterol oxidation, which may have a beneficial effect on cholesterol blood levels. With that said, a study found no specific beneficial effect of vitamin E on cardiovascular health.
  • Hormones: Dietary vitamin E plays a role in the endocrine and nervous systems, and may have an effect on the balancing of hormones in the body. In individuals with a hormonal imbalance, this may help to improve a number of health factors. In otherwise healthy individuals, this may have no beneficial effect.
  • Vision: Vitamin E may help to protect the eyes from cell damage, potentially decreasing the risk of age-related macular degeneration and cataracts. This effect is related to the antioxidant activity of vitamin E.
  • Exercise: In athletes and active individuals, vitamin E may have beneficial effects on energy levels and endurance. The vitamin can reduce the level of oxidative stress in your muscles after exercise, reducing fatigue and helping you reap the full health benefits of exercise.
  • Alzheimer’s Disease: Some studies have found that vitamin E may help to slow the rate of progression of Alzheimer’s disease. However, researchers warned that vitamin E did not address the underlying cause of Alzheimer’s, and is in no way a cure for the disease.

Vitamin E has a lot of potential benefits. With that said, most people get enough of this nutrient from their diets. In those eating a healthy, balanced diet, supplemental vitamin E may have little to no beneficial effects.

Are There Any Side Effects of Vitamin E?

If you take too much supplemental vitamin E, side effects may include nausea, headache, fatigue, or bleeding. Do not take vitamin E supplements if you are on blood thinners or other prescription medications unless instructed to do so by your doctor.

How Do I Take Vitamin E?

Vitamin E dosages range from 50 to 1000 IU per day, and the tolerable upper intake level is 1500 IU (1000mg) vitamin E per day. Most vitamin E supplements are fat-soluble and should be taken with food. However, there are some water-soluble vitamin E supplements available for those who have trouble absorbing fats, such as those with cystic fibrosis or pancreatic problems.

Are There Any Beneficial Vitamin E Stacks?

  • Vitamin E, Vitamin C, Vitamin A, and Zinc for Age-related Macular Degeneration – Age-related macular degeneration, also known as AMD, is an eye disease that can result in loss of your central field of vision. A stack of 400 IU vitamin E, 80mg zinc, 15mg vitamin A (as beta-carotene), and 500mg vitamin C helps to protect against the development of AMD. Those whose AMD is progressing may benefit the most from this vitamin E stack.
  • Vitamin E and Vitamin K for Cardiovascular Health – Vitamin K is a good vitamin for cardiovascular health because it can help prevent mineral build-up in your arteries. This helps prevent atherosclerosis, helps lower blood pressure, and reduces the risk of heart attack and stroke. Vitamin E plays an important role in the production of red blood cells, and also supports the body’s ability to use and store vitamin K. This vitamin E stack is a good combination for cardiovascular health.
  • Vitamin E, Calcium, Chasteberry, Vitamin B6, and Magnesium for PMS – Calcium can help reduce fatigue and appetite changes, while chasteberry may relieve headaches, mood swings, and water retention. Vitamin B6 is also known to relieve PMS symptoms, and magnesium is often deficient in those with PMS. Altogether, this vitamin E stack is great for women who experience PMS.

Sign Up For Updates

Get supplement updates, news, giveaways & more!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.


Was this post helpful?

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About the Author

Scroll To Top